Minty nudes

As I said…. Gina Tricot’s Nude isn’t a polish I would wear by itself but I decided to try creating some kind of nail art with it to see if I liked to use it for other purposes besides underwear. I used Nordic Cap’s 20 and 23 for the teal and purple dots and Wet N Wild’s I Need A Refresh-Mint for the blue dots.

GinaTricot_Nude_and_NordicCap_20_and_23_and_WnW_INeedARefresh-Mint3GinaTricot_Nude_and_NordicCap_20_and_23_and_WnW_INeedARefresh-MintGinaTricot_Nude_and_NordicCap_20_and_23_and_WnW_INeedARefresh-Mint2

4 thoughts on “Minty nudes

Leave a Reply

