Golden Heart

Ahh… I decided Catrice’s brownish charcoal Steel My Heart needed some gold in stamping with Barry M’s Gold Foil. I mattified it even more with a coat of Essie’s matte top coat Matte About You.

Unfortunately almost all of the micro glitter in Steel My Heart disappeared when I applied the top coat and it looks a bit less interesting buuut I love how good Matte About You looks 🙂

Catrice_SteelMyHeart_BarryM_GoldFoil_Essie_MatteAboutYou2Catrice_SteelMyHeart_BarryM_GoldFoil_Essie_MatteAboutYou

2 thoughts on “Golden Heart

Leave a Reply

