Haul: Odds and ends and HARE

I decided to go on a low-buy this month and… well. I’m doing “ok” on that front…

I killed two of my biggest lemmings in the latest restock of Hare at Llarowe; Asteroid Turf and Afterglow.

Haul_HARE

HM had a small clearance bin for polish and I snatched up Essie’s Stylenomics and Isadora’s Mother of Pearl.

Haul_HMB

In a recent swap I got my first Deborah Lippman; Ray of Light.

Swap_Deborah Deborah

Lastly… A order of my favorite cuticle and nail oil; Pure.

Haul_Pure

2 thoughts on “Haul: Odds and ends and HARE

Leave a Reply

