Haul: Swaps and Gina Tricot

Just recently I started swapping within Sweden instead of just internationally and I’m sooo pleased with each swap so far. I’ve managed to kill many lemmings!

Nails Inc’s Sprinkles polishes have been on my wishlist since I saw them online for the first time. This week I was lucky enough to swap for them 😀

L-R: Pudding Lane, Sugar House Lane, Topping Lane and Sweets Way.

Swap_NailsInc

Two other swap finds were OPI’s Planks A Lot and Wet n Wild’s I Need A Refresh-Mint.

Swap_odds

L-R: Essie’s Bikini So Teeny, Mint Candy Apple, Barry M’s Mint Green and Milani’s Dress Maker. Yes. I’m obsessed with mint green right now 🙂

Swap_EssieBarryM

And lastly three new polishes from Gina Tricot: Disco, Great Love and Blue Bug.

Haul_GinaTricotD

4 thoughts on “Haul: Swaps and Gina Tricot

Leave a Reply

