Haul: Pahlish and Darling Diva Polish

Indies are my new weakness… I got my recent orders from Pahlish and Darling Diva Polish the other day and oh boy… Amazing doesn’t even begin to describe it. And to think that I swore not to get into indies before… Pfft. Madness! Pahlish is the BEST at creating dense glitter/shimmer/fleck mixes in greens and blues and I just had try DDP’s holographic top coat.

L-R: Little White CandleClanking of Crystal, Slow Fade of Love, Prayers For Rain and Still Alive.

Haul_PahlishB

My order from Darling Diva Polish contained Ringer, Dreamy and Bitches Have Birthdays.

Haul_DarlingDivaPolish

4 thoughts on “Haul: Pahlish and Darling Diva Polish

Leave a Reply

