Nail Art Sunday: Silvery Power

I was in the mood for some kind of tape manicure and decided to my whip out my trusted Scotch tape and just use Cult Nails’ dark brown Swanbourne as the base since I was already wearing it. Barry M’s Silver Foil and Cult Nails’ Power Thief are used for the second and third layer. Brown polishes are few and far between in my stash and I can remember why now… I rarely like the outcome when matching them to other polishes, unless it’s something minty ^^

I need to make more tape manicures from now on though… They are a ton of fun to design and paint.

It’s Nail Art Sunday @ LeLack 🙂

CultNails_Swanbourne_and_BarryM_SilverFoil_and_CultNails_PowerThief3  CultNails_Swanbourne_and_BarryM_SilverFoil_and_CultNails_PowerThiefCultNails_Swanbourne_and_BarryM_SilverFoil_and_CultNails_PowerThief2

10 thoughts on “Nail Art Sunday: Silvery Power

Leave a comment