Nails Inc’s Richmond Terrace

Nails Inc was a totally new brand for me before I ordered a trio from asos.com. Richmond Terrace is described by the brand itself as a rich plum but I’ve seen it describes as raisin colored by bloggers and I would have to agree…I can’t see much of plum anywhere.

How could I not know about the amazingness that is Nails Inc?! The formula is beyond amazing; I’ve never painted my nails with a polish that was perfection application wise until now. It was extremely easy to apply, opaque at two coats and dried really, really fast.

NailsInc_RichmondTerrace NailsInc_RichmondTerrace2

Leave a Reply

