Sapphire clouds

After all these red and golden christmas themed manicures I have a craving for blue, green and grey. I used Orly’s deep teal creme Sapphire Silk as the base, China Glaze’s white creme Snow in the middle and lastly OPI’s On Her Majesty’s Secret Service.
This was one of my first attempts and I have to say… I really like painting these cloud manicures šŸ™‚

Orly_SapphireSilk_and_ChinaGlaze_Snow_and_OPI_OnHerMajestysSecretService3Orly_SapphireSilk_and_ChinaGlaze_Snow_and_OPI_OnHerMajestysSecretService2Orly_SapphireSilk_and_ChinaGlaze_Snow_and_OPI_OnHerMajestysSecretService

6 thoughts on “Sapphire clouds

  1. Wow! for a first or even a early attempt at doing a cloud mani – this came out great! I love the color combo – the OPI on the tips is a fav of mine right now – I prefer it over the Zoya FeiFei. This really reminds me of a storm rolling in with still a lot of light in the sky – the kind of weather I wish we were having now where I live – we just left a typical cold winter and now it’s turned 73 but down to low 30’s at night – it’s nuts!

Leave a Reply

