Snow white in the Alps

I wanted to make a seasonal manicure with a white base and picked HM’s Snow White with OPI’s Alpine Snow as underwear. On top I dotted two rows with Barry M’s Silver Foil and stuck red and green rhinestones on each dot.

HM_SnowWhite2  HM_SnowWhite5HM_SnowWhite6HM_SnowWhite_and_NailArt2HM_SnowWhite_and_NailArt5HM_SnowWhite_and_NailArt4

One thought on “Snow white in the Alps

  1. Love this – esp the white bases together – the HM Snow White really puts a lovely snow look down – softens the optic white that Alpine Snow is and takes down the chalky look that optic whites can have – yet it’s still got all the true white in there. I need something like this in my stash. I have only optic whites – holo whites – and then my favs in gray-white OPI My Boyfriend Scales Walls, and for a creamy white – Orly’s Au Campaign. The jewels are really pretty – I don’t have much luck getting things like that to stay put on my fingers for more than half a day it seems!

Leave a Reply

