Holiday inspiration

Day 8 of the Holiday Nail Art Challenge and the theme was to be inspired by a holiday movie. To be perfectly honest… I don’t watch holiday movies and lacked inspiration until I found this gif from Love Actually and decided it was my inspiration. The best red creme there is was the base; Gina Tricot’s Formula One. I painted the letters with China Glaze’s Snow and HM’s Snow White.

GinaTricot_FormulaOne_and_ChinaGlaze_Snow GinaTricot_FormulaOne_and_ChinaGlaze_Snow2



2 thoughts on “Holiday inspiration

  1. I love that movie! Funny I know it takes place at holiday – but it was not until this week and I heard Laura Linnie interviewed. It was brought up about it now becoming a traditional holiday movie. I have to watch it again..just did a search and it’s only on 1 time this week on TV here. I need to see if it’s maybe on free on demand view. When I think of holiday movies I think the one that always comes to mind and I watched the most as a kid is White Christmas. I loved the song and dance with Bing and Danny Kay and the voice of Rosemary Clooney is so pretty.

Leave a Reply

