Nail and cuticle status

One month ago I wrote about my nails and cuticles being in a horrible state.  I cut down all my nails due to one breaking just below the nailbed and my cuticles were dry and aching. For some reason I had stopped taking care of them… Oh well. After a month of my usual routine they are in much better state. My cuticles and hands are still a bit dry (not as dry as in the pictures though. Stupid remover!) but all hangnails are gone and my nails have grown quite much. I’ve even filed them down quite a bit, to start to shape them.

And just for fun; the products I use to take care of my nails.

NudeB2NudeB

Routine3

Leave a Reply

