Boring.. prisms?

Essie’s Don’t Sweater It (some one please shoot me…) is a lovely greige creme that applies like a dream.  I wanted to make a discrete/toned down/pleasant to look at glitter gradient and chose NYX Girls’ Prismatic Gold that contains both golden micro glitter and larger prismatic hexagon glitter.

I have to say I’m not particularly fond of this manicure. I like glitter gradients and the colors themselves but together they kind of blend into a slush of… boring. That was not my intention 🙂

2 thoughts on “Boring.. prisms?

Leave a Reply

