My very first cupcake

I wanted to try my hands at cupcakes the other day and decided to just pick some colors randomly. Next time I’ll use a darker base though. I’ve seen so many nice cupcake manicures all over the nail polish community and they are just so damn cute 🙂 I panted the “cup” and dotted the rest.

Base: Orly’s Decades of Dysfunction
Cupcake (top to bottom): Gina Tricot’s Formula One, OPI’s Alpine Snow, Gina Tricot’s Marina, HM’s Moody Model, Flormar’s 424 and Gina Tricot’s Raspberry.

2 thoughts on “My very first cupcake

Leave a Reply

