Peaceful and happy

Ahh, I realized fully yesterday that my favorite kind of polishes are blue and green. I was browsing http://www.nailsupplies.us for polishes that I’d like to add to my next haul and ended up with 22 polishes… 18 of them were either green, blue or both and the rest were gray or red. Haha!

Sinful Colors’ Last Chance is a dark green creme with good formula. Two coats for both opacity and color depth and it dried fast. On top I added Kleancolor’s Peaceful Heart which consists of a green tinted base with small green glitter and some prismatic blueish heart glitter. Peaceful Heart looks so pretty in the bottle but is a bit of a pain to apply. I had to fish the hearts out one by one and the green glitter is more sparse then expected (not a bad thing). But it is one of my favorite top coats 🙂

Leave a Reply

