Rich kisses

These dark dark vampy blackened red shimmers are my weakness… Sinful Color’s Rich In Heart is one of the better ones both in color and formula. It applies without issues, dries fast and has a lovely red glow to it.

I wanted to make the manicure a bit more interesting and decided to practice my stamping again. I used Gina Tricot’s Raspberry which worked better then expected for stamping. I like the result 🙂

For some reason I’m holding Sinful Color’s Secret Admirer instead of Rich In Heart in the photographs… Hmm… The combination looks nice though. Maybe some kind of tape mani with these two?

Leave a Reply

