Starry gradient

Fall has come to Sweden now. There’s no denying it… As a protest I decided to wear something not-so-fallish πŸ™‚ So… Another color that just isn’t me but looks fresh and clean. I wanted to try out Kleancolor’s Pastel Blue but decided I needed something on top to change it into a mani I’d like to wear more then a day.

Two other Kleancolor polishes did the job quite well; Diamond Blue and Starry Blue. Diamond Blue with it’s small hexagonal silver glitter is covering the whole nail and the darker blue tint changes the baby blue Pastel Blue into something more interesting for me πŸ™‚ Starry Blue is a bit more busy with blue large hexagonal glitter and both small and large silver hexagonal glitter.

2 thoughts on “Starry gradient

Leave a Reply

