A peaceful forest night

Gina Tricot’s Forest Night is a lovely dusty military green creme polish. Applied perfectly with enough coverage in two coats. For the stamping I used Flormar’s 424.

This was one of my first stamping experiences so I kept it simple. I bought a stamping plate with a hippie theme (<3) on ebay and didn’t think a bit about the fact that I applies a peace themed pattern over a military green polish. Oh well. I loved it and decided to order some more plates from the same seller. Looking forward to trying some more stamping 🙂

Leave a Reply

