Flaky flakies

This is another unusual gift from my father; Golden Rose’s 71. It is a plain black creme that applies surprisingly well (pics without a top coat). I only own two plain black cremes: 71 and Wet N Wild’s Black Creme. 71 is the better one!

I’m easily bored with my one-color manis so I applied Haze Glaze’s Angel Flakes on top. This is a cute little indie I recieved in the secret summer bunny swap I participated in. One of my bunnies spoiled me rotten and Angel Flakes was part of that gift. It’s a beautiful coppery/golden flakie in a clear base. There’s very little duochromeness going on which is why I love this particular flakie; It’s unique in my stash.

Leave a Reply

