Toxic waste

Few of my polishes get to me when they’re still new and exciting to the polish community but I still enjoy swatching them and I know how useful they are when ordering polish online.

China Glaze’s Starboard is beautiful grass green creme that needed two coats to be opaque. I have a special relationship to green polishes… They rarely make my heart skip a beat on their own (OPI:s Jade is the New Black being the exception) but feel fresh. Starboard is probably more of a summery green creme but I’m not known for caring about matching the seasons… 🙂

When the plain green creme started boring me a bit I decided to make a sloppy glitter gradient with Kleancolor’s Green With Envy. It reminds me of toxic waste. I like it!

Leave a Reply

